Meet Our Staff

Meet the incredible men & women who will be helping you along your journey!

Contact Tacoma Today!
Contact Us Today

Anne Artman BS, MS, CDPT

Founder / Executive Director
Peer Recovery Coach / Trainer
anneartman@tacomarc.org
doug white

Doug White

Veteran Specialist / Acupuncturist
Peer Recovery Coach
dwhite@tacomarc.org

Kristina Peterson

Program Manager
Peer Recovery Coach
kpeterson@tacomarc.org

Stephanie Quinny

Food Program Coordinator
Peer Recovery Coach

Alex Robinson

Peer Recovery Coach
Outreach / Veteran Services
arobinson@tacomarc.org

James Wallace

Contract Manager
Veteran Services / Peer Services
jwallace@tacomarc.org

Holly Eply

Peer Services
Housing Navigator
heply@tacomarc.org

Kara Day

Case Manager
Housing Navigator
kday@tacomarc.org

Kyle Bannister

Peer Recovery Coach
kbannister@tacomarc.org